Saturday, 20:20 12.10.16 | New York: Saturday, 15:20 12.10.16 | Sydney: Sunday, 7:20 12.10.16 | Tokyo: Sunday, 5:20 12.10.16

For individual clients

Whatever your reasons for transferring money overseas, Currencies 4 You understand that you want to obtain the best possible exchange rate of your money.

  • Making swift and secure international payments
  • Obtaining competitive exchange rate
  • Fast, Simple, Secure Online Platform

Security

  • Capital Adequacy - The levels of capital requirements are based on our level of activity. The FCA reviews our capital adequacy on an annual basis.
  • Client Protection - Our client funds are held in segregated accounts, entirely separate from our own operating accounts, so client funds are always safe.
  • Robust Internal Risk Management - We have strict governance and operational processes in place to scrutinise the accuracy of each of our transactions, with appropriate involvement from our Directors. Compliance with our governance and processes is regularly audited.

For business clients

Currencies 4 you, understand that each business requires tailor made exchange rates and various financial tools to assist your business when making regular overseas payments.

  • FX risk management
  • Live market analysts available at your request
  • Fast, Simple, Secure Online Platform